2023 Board Elections

Saint Paul Audubon Society

Annual Election of Board Officers and Directors – May 11, 2023

The annual election of Saint Paul Audubon Society board officers and directors will take place on May 11 at the monthly chapter meeting.  The meeting is at 7:00 p.m. in the usual monthly meeting location, room 207 of the Aŋpétu Téča Education Center at 1910 County Road B West, Roseville. See https://saintpaulaudubon.org/event/monthly-chapter-meeting-2-2023-05-11/ for complete information about the meeting.

Members present at the meeting will vote on the following slate of board nominees:

Officers up for election or re-election for one-year terms

President – Greg Burnes

Vice President – Kiki Sonnen

Vice President, Communications – Martha Douglas

Treasurer – James Stout

Secretary – Craig Cox

Directorsup for election or re-election for two-year terms

Debbie Brown

Monica Bryand

Neil Carlson

Kathy McGill

Incumbent directors not scheduled for re-election

Rebecca Flood

Background Information

Background information on all board nominees can be found at https://saintpaulaudubon.org/who-we-are/board/